Name: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Type: TAC

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Rosalba Ramirez	Member	7/1/2020	12/31/2050
Erica Ahmann Smithies	Chairperson	2/24/2017	12/31/2050
Brent Cooper	Member	1/27/2015	12/31/2050
Ron Ranada	Alternate Member	7/12/2017	12/31/2050
Lauren Clark	Alternate Member	12/29/2022	12/31/2050
Derek Rayner	Vice Chair	7/10/2019	12/31/2050
Hamid Heidary	Alternate Member	11/7/2019	12/31/2050
Julie Lucido	Member	7/1/2020	12/31/2050
Lorien Clark	Member	5/21/2016	12/31/2050
Jessica Lowe	Member	7/3/2023	12/31/2050
Juan Arias	Member	8/12/2016	12/31/2050
Steve Lederer	Alternate Member	2/27/2020	12/31/2050
Brian Bordona	Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2050
Patrick Ryan	Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2050
Aaron Hecock	Member	8/23/2018	12/31/2050
Eric Janzen	Member	12/1/2021	12/31/2050
Joe Leach	Member	12/29/2022	12/31/2050
Irene Borba	Member	3/1/2023	12/31/2050
Eli Kaplan	Member	5/1/2023	12/31/2034